Zobrazit větší mapu

Kontakt

Adresa

Fruko-Schulz s.r.o.
Jiráskovo předměstí 629/III
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec
IČO: 46679421, DIČ: CZ46679421


 

Kontakty


Ředitel společnosti:

Ing. Josef Nejedlý

nejedly@fruko.cz


Ústředna:

 +420 384 321 081

 +420 384 321 082

 +420 384 321 083

 +420 384 321 087

 


Obchodní náměstek:

Bc. Ladislav Kremlička

kremlicka@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 424

 

Export manager:

Ing. Tomáš Petrů

petru@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 426

Marketingový manager:

Ing. Olesya Bondarenko

o.bondarenko@fruko.cz

 +420 775 279 995

 

Výrobní náměstek:

Jana Vaňková

vankova@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 416

 

Ekonomický náměstek:

Iveta Řežábková

rezabkova@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 439

 

Sklad MTZ:

Bohuslav Sommer

sommer@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 448

Technolog:

Ing. Kristýna Vlasatíková

vlasatikova@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 416

 

Finanční účetní:

Iva Pachmannová

pachmannova@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 415

 

Technický náměstek:

Jaroslav Votruba

votruba@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 418

 

Oddělení odbytu:

Jana Winklerová

odbyt@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 437

 +420 384 372 441

 +420 384 321 086

IT oddělení:

Mgr. Ondřej Kučera

ok@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 420

 

 


Podnikové prodejny

 

Prodejna I

Komenského ul. 12/I

Jindřichův Hradec

prodejna@fruko.cz

 +420 384 361 246

 

Prodejna II                              

Ke Kapslovně 3         

Praha 3                             

office@absinth.to     

 +420 776 299 579            

Prodejna Cash & Carry

Jiráskovo předměstí 629/III

Jindřichův Hradec

cash@fruko.cz

 +420 384 372 423

 

 

Obchodní zástupci

 

jižní a západní Čechy

Miroslav Maršík

marsik@fruko.cz

 +420 777 766 263

 

jižní a východní Čechy

Luděk Kiss

kiss@fruko.cz

 +420 777 766 475

jižní a severní Morava

Radek Prokeš

prokes@fruko.cz

 +420 776 714 214

 

Praha a Střední Čechy

prodej.praha@fruko.cz

 +420 775 029 409

 

 

 

 

 

Loga ke stažení